Transport and forwarding Company TransAlliance – Center Limited Liability Company operates from 22 January 2001.

Transport and forwarding Company TransAlliance – Center Limited Liability Company is official declared forwarder of open joint stock company “Russian Railways” (RZD) and provides payments of railway tariffs on the territory of Russia and CIS countries for loaded and empty routes using its own unified personal account of the payer on the basics of a direct contract concluded between T&FC TransAlliance-Center LLC and CFTO RZD.

Today T&FC TransAlliance-Center LLC is one of the largest specialized forwarding companies in Russia, providing a full range of logistics services on the organization of transportation finished vehicles.

Over 15 years of presence in the finished vehicle transportation market, the company has gained a wealth of experience as well as from conventional forwarder has been transformed into a major owner-operator of the specialized car-carrying wagons and continues to evolve in the direction of expansion of logistics services for automakers.

Transport and forwarding Company TransAlliance – Center Limited Liability Company operates from 22 January 2001.

Transport and forwarding Company TransAlliance – Center Limited Liability Company is official declared forwarder of open joint stock company “Russian Railways” (RZD) and provides payments of railway tariffs on the territory of Russia and CIS countries for loaded and empty routes using its own unified personal account of the payer on the basics of a direct contract concluded between T&FC TransAlliance-Center LLC and CFTO RZD.

Today T&FC TransAlliance-Center LLC is one of the largest specialized forwarding companies in Russia, providing a full range of logistics services on the organization of transportation finished vehicles.

Over 15 years of presence in the finished vehicle transportation market, the company has gained a wealth of experience as well as from conventional forwarder has been transformed into a major owner-operator of the specialized car-carrying wagons and continues to evolve in the direction of expansion of logistics services for automakers.

ООО «Транспортно-Экспедиционная Компания «Транс Альянс-Центр» ведет свою деятельность с 22 января 2001 г.

ООО «ТЭК «ТрансАльянс-Центр» является официальным объявленным экспедитором Открытого акционерного общества «Российские железные дороги» и осуществляет оплату железнодорожных тарифов по территории России в груженом и порожнем рейсах с использованием собственного Единого Лицевого Счета плательщика на основании прямого Договора, заключенного между ООО «ТЭК «Транс Альянс-Центр» и ЦФТО ОАО «РЖД».

На сегодняшний день ООО «ТЭК «Транс Альянс-Центр» входит в число крупнейших специализированных экспедиторских компаний России, предоставляющих полный комплекс логистических услуг по организации перевозок готовых автомобилей.

За 15 лет присутствия на рынке перевозок готовых автомобилей компания приобрела богатейший опыт работы, а также из обычного экспедитора трансформировалась в крупного собственника-оператора специализированного подвижного состава вагонов-автомобилевозов и продолжает развиваться в сторону расширения комплекса логистических услуг для автопроизводителей.

ООО «Транспортно-Экспедиционная Компания «Транс Альянс-Центр» ведет свою деятельность с 22 января 2001 г.

ООО «ТЭК «ТрансАльянс-Центр» является официальным объявленным экспедитором Открытого акционерного общества «Российские железные дороги» и осуществляет оплату железнодорожных тарифов по территории России в груженом и порожнем рейсах с использованием собственного Единого Лицевого Счета плательщика на основании прямого Договора, заключенного между ООО «ТЭК «Транс Альянс-Центр» и ЦФТО ОАО «РЖД».

На сегодняшний день ООО «ТЭК «Транс Альянс-Центр» входит в число крупнейших специализированных экспедиторских компаний России, предоставляющих полный комплекс логистических услуг по организации перевозок готовых автомобилей.

За 15 лет присутствия на рынке перевозок готовых автомобилей компания приобрела богатейший опыт работы, а также из обычного экспедитора трансформировалась в крупного собственника-оператора специализированного подвижного состава вагонов-автомобилевозов и продолжает развиваться в сторону расширения комплекса логистических услуг для автопроизводителей.